

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES:: KADAPA (AUTONOMOUS)

Utukur (P), Chinthakomma Dinne (V&M), Kadapa, YSR Dist., A.P.-516 003.

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur)
Institute Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Bangalore.

E-mail: aitskadapa@gmail.com. Web: www.aitskadapa.ac.in

Finance Committee

(for the period of THREE years from 2023-24 to 2025-26)

S.No.	Name of the Member	
1	Dr. A. Sudhakara Reddy Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. C. Gangi Reddy Honorary Secretary, Annamacharya Educational Trust	Member
3	Dr. T. Ravindra Reddy Assistant Professor, Dept. of H&S	Member
4	Mr. M. Prasad Accounts Officer	Member Secretary

* * *