

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES:: KADAPA

AUTONOMOUS

Utukur (P), Chinthakomma Dinne (V&M), Kadapa, YSR Dist., A.P.-516 003.

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur)
Institute Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Bangalore.

E-mail: aitskadapa@gmail.com. Web: www.aitskadapa.ac.in

Examination Committee

The Examination Committee has always been an asset of the institution. With supreme degree of devotion and allegiance, the Committee has taken care of the efficient conduct of all the internal and External Examinations of the College, as per the norms of the Mumbai University.

The Committee has displayed its steadfastness and competency by organizing several other University Examinations within short notice. The Committee is dissolved at the end of every Academic Year and a New Committee is formed at the beginning of the consecutive year.

Functions of Examination Committee

- To conduct the Internal / External / Practical Examinations for all the programmes offered in the College.
- To prepare Time Table for the above mentioned examinations in advance and inform the students about the same.
- To allot the exam halls for all the examinations conducted in the College.
- To ensure that all the question papers are prepared well in advance.
- To collect all the answer script and the supporting documents required.
- To arrange for External/Internal of Exams.
- To publish the results and take necessary steps for the conduct of supplementary exams in time.
- To address the grievances / complaints of the students and staff concerning exam-related issues.

Committee Composition

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. Sudhakara Reddy	Principal	Chief Controller-Examination
2	Sri. N. Bhaskar	Assistant Professor (MECH)	Controller of Examination
3	Sri. B. Sai Ramesh	Assistant Professor (EEE)	Deputy Controller of Examination
4	Sri. P. Madan Mohan Reddy	Assistant Professor (Civil)	Member
5	Sri. Noor Ahammad	Assistant Professor (H&S)	Member
6	Sri. M. Suresh	Assistant Professor (MECH)	Member
7	Sri. P. Abdul Raheem Khan	Assistant Professor (EEE)	Member
8	Smt. E. Kalyana Pallavi	Assistant Professor (ECE)	Member
9	Smt. M. Jyoshna	Assistant Professor (CSE)	Member
10	Smt. M. Surekha	Assistant Professor (MCA)	Member