## ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS of

## ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES :: KADAPA (AUTONOMOUS)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. A. Sudhakara Reddy	Chairman
	Principal	Chairman
	Heads of the Departments	
2	Prof. P. Sri Chandana	Member
	Head, Department of Civil Engineering	
3	Dr. P. Rama Mohan	Member
	Head, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering	1110111001
4	Sri. M. Murali Mohan Naik	Mauchau
	Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
5	Dr. P. V. S Murali Krishna	Member
	Head, Department of Electronics & Communication	
	Engineering	
6	Sri. C. Venkata Subbaiah	Member
-	Head, Department of Computer Science Engineering	
7	Dr. M. Venkata Ramana	Member
/	Head, Department of Artificial Intelligence & Data	Member
	Science	
8	Smt. S. Parveen	Member
0	Head, Department of CSE (Artificial Intelligence Machine Learning)	Wiender
9	Dr. K. N. Shashi Kumar	Member
9	Head, Department of Humanities & Sciences	Member
10	Dr. A. Naresh	Member
10	Head, Department of Master of Computer Applications	Wielinder
	Dr. G. Sarika	
11	Head, Department of Master of Business	Member
	Administration	
	Four Teachers representing different categor	ries
12	Dr. K.V. Nageswara Reddy	Member
	Department of Humanities & Sciences	
13	Dr. S. Mohana	Member
	Department of Master of Business Administration Sri. O. Homa Kesay	
14	Department of Electronics & Communication	Member
	Engineering	
15	Smt. K. Chandrakala	Member
	Department of Civil Engineering	Member
	Experts from outside college, Nominated by Govern	ning Body
16	Sri. D. Abhiram – Industrialist	
	Managing Director,	Member
	Arithro Pharmaceuticals,	wichibei
	Hyderabad.	

	Dr. S. Raghunatha Reddy		
17	Professor,	Member	
	Yogi Vemana University,	Wiender	
	Kadapa, Y S R Dist.		
18	Dr. N. Sivarami Reddy		
	Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering,	Member	
	Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences,		
	Rajampet		
19	Dr. V.S.S. Murthy		
	Principal,	Member	
	KSRM College of Engineering, Kadapa		
Three Nominees of JNTUA, Anathapuramu			
20	Prof. V. Sumalatha	Member	
	Director of Academic & Planning, JNTUA		
21	Prof. E. Keshava Reddy	Member	
	Director of Evaluation, JNTUA		
22	Prof. P. Ramana Reddy,	<b>N</b> <i>T</i> 1	
	Prof. in ECE Dept.,	Member	
	JNTUACE, Ananthapur.		
Controller of Examinations			
23	Sri. N. Bhaskar	Member	
	Department of Mechanical Engineering		
Faculty Nominated by Principal			
24	Dr. J.V.R. Ramesh	Member Secretary	