

## ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES:: KADAPA

Utukur (P), Chinthakomma Dinne (V&M), Kadapa, YSR Dist., A.P.-516 003.

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur) Institute Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Bangalore.

E-mail: aitskadapa@gmail.com. Web: www.aitskadapa.ac.in

## **GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS**

1.	Dr. C. Rama Chandra Reddy	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. C. Gangi Reddy	Member	Management Members
3.	Sri. C. Yella Reddy	Member	
4.	Sri. C. Abhishek Reddy	Member	
5.	Sri. S.V. Radha Krishna Reddy	Member	
6.	Dr. K.N. Shashi Kumar	Member	Teachers of the College
7.	Dr. P. Sri Chandana	Member	
8	Dr.S. Khaja Peer Saheb	Educationist	Nominated by the Management
9.	Sri. B. Bala Veera Reddy	Industrialist	
10.	Prof. M. Vijaya Kumar	Member	University nominee
11.	Dr. A. Sudhakara Reddy	Member	Member Secretary