ANNAMACHARYA EDUCATIONAL TRUST

Details of Trust Members

Sl.No.	Name of the Member of the Trust	Designation in the Trust	Experience in running Higher Educational Technical or other Professional Institutions
1	Dr. C. Ramachandra Reddy MBBS, DCH.	Chairman	Post Graduate Doctor by Profession having more than 17 years experience in running Schools and Colleges. Chairman of the Governing Body of Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Rajampet since 1998.
			Member in Indian Medical Association. Member in Indian Academy of Pediatrics.
2	Sri C. Yella Reddy	Vice Chairman	Progressive Farmer with innovative ideas. Travelled widely abroad.
			Ex Market Committee Chairman, Rajampet. Worked as Treasurer of Annamacharya Educational Trust for 16 years.
3	Smt. C. Shashikala, M.Com.	Secretary	Settler of Annamacharya Educational Trust, Hyderabad.
			Post Graduate in Commerce. Active Social Worker with membership in various women organizations. She is associated in administrating group colleges, Engineering, Pharmacy, Education etc., since 1998.
4	Ms. C. Poojitha. B.Tech., MBA (UK)	Joint Secretary	Engineering Graduate in CSE from JNTU & MBA from UK.
5	Mr. C. Abhishek, B.Tech., MBA (UK)	Treasurer	Engineering Graduate in ECE from JNTU & MBA from UK.
6	Sri C. Gangi Reddy, M.Com., LLB	Member	Founder of Annamacharya Educational Trust. Post Graduate in Commerce with Law Degree. He is Senior Officer in Govt., Service. Retired Voluntarily. Governing Body member in number of Institutions. Active participant in Social and Cultural organizations. President of Rayalaseema Private Engineering & Pharmacy Colleges Managements Association. Rayalsseema Ratna and Edupreneur Awardee.
7	Sri S.V. Radhakrishna Reddy B.Tech.	Member	Engineering Graduate having experience of more than 12 years. He is a reputed class I Civil contractor and Builder Associated with maintaining Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Rajampet since 1998.
8	Mrs. B. Kalpalatha	Member	House wife & Agriculture